tessinengland.reismee.nl

BACK IN HOLLAND

I've got some news people! After spending a year in England, I've moved back to Holland! It's been one crazy ride and it's good to be back with my family again.

I've decided to write this blog to express my appreciation to the time I've had there. I've met wonderful people and had so many great adventures.

The language, the restaurants, the food, the shops, the traditions and the respect for others. These are just a few things on my list whyI absolutely love England. And ofcourse, the people. I have a home away from home filled with people who mean a lot to me.

A big thank you to my second family, for taking care of me while I was there.

Thank you to the 'classmates' of my Creative Writing class, I had a blast writing stories and poems with such creative people surrounding me.

Thank you to the new friends I've made there, sharing my adventures was so much fun!

Thank you to my best friends for visiting me. You're much appreciated.

And ofcourse, a big thank you to my own family. Thanks for all the support and love I've had while being away.

I'm not sure what the future holds, but I'm very excited to see what's next. Cheers to England, my home away from home!

Thanks for reading my blogposts, I will keep you guys updated for new adventures.

Lots of love, Tess

Reacties

Reacties

rian van ginneken

Mooi geschreven Tess, gaaf dat je deze ervaring aangegaan bent...het maakt tot dat mooie lieve nichtje... dit neemt
niemand je meer af...in the pocket... liefs en knufff

Conny en Jim

Welkom thuis !!! Xxxx

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!